Friday, July 15, 2011

Modified Tour Qualifying Results from New Hampshire

The qualifying results are in from New Hampshire, and to no one's surprise, Ryan Newman is on the pole for the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race.
1) Ryan Newman
2) Ron Silk
3) Todd Szegedy
4) Bobby Santos
5) Andy Petree
6) Doug Coby
7) Rowan Pennink
8) Ryan Preece
9) Matt Hirschman
10) Ted Christopher
 Our NJ drivers are as follows
15) Jimmy Blewett
26) Jamie Tomaino
 Other notables
11) Eric Beers
17) Mike Stefanik
21) Woody Pitkat
34) Justin Bosignore, provisional spot

No comments:

Post a Comment